Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

father-and-daughter-time

 

 

If I should have daughter..

She will never wear pink ever; just like her aunt

If I should have a daughter

She would call me by my name; just like her aunt did

If I should have a daughter

She would definitely have bruises in her knees; just like her aunt had

If I should have a daughter

She would know to navigate the city better than me; just like her aunt does

If I should have a daughter

She would find a million ways to make me smile; just like her aunt always do

If I should have a daughter

She would love me more than her mom; just like her aunt did

If I should have a daughter

She would know to lie with a straight face; just like her aunt

If I should have a daughter

She would be an expert in driving and parking cars; just like her aunt

If I should have a daughter

In one of those gloomy days

She would sit by side; without interrupting my rants

Place her hands on my hands and say

Its gonna be OK; we will get through this together

Just like my sister would say.

If I should have a daughter…….

